Webinar: Digitally Transform your Equipment Rental Business

November 13, 2018
Digitally Transform your Equipment Rental Business

We have come a long way from witnessing a few players competing in the equipment rental business. Today, with new technologies, changing consumption patterns, and rising customer demand, the scenario has changed. We see a rising trend towards renting instead of buying. This holds true when we look at the US market. According to a recent report, by 2021 the equipment rental market in the United States was forecast to be sized at approximately $59.4 billion. The general tool rental segment was projected to grow at a compound annual growth rate (CAGRs) 6.1 percent.

Rental models for equipment are changing into service-oriented models. As a result, customers only pay for what they use. In this context, if you are a business that wants to optimize the value of service-based models to stay profitable and competitive, you have to talk the digital transformation language.

Handle virtually any equipment rental scenario with a standard but highly flexible solution that is designed for multiple industries and changing market needs. Join the webinar to know how this solution (DynaRent) can cater to your needs.

Details:
Webinar: Digitally Transform your Equipment Rental Business with DynaRent
28 November, Wednesday, 5PM CET | 11AM EDT | 8AM PDT
By Wouter van der Torre, Pre-sales Lead, Dynarent

REGISTER NOW

 

Share this message


About Author
Jessica Flint

Jessica Flint

Channel Development Manager Sales & Marketing

Recent Blogs